Skip to content

Board & Staff

2020 Board Members

Chamber Board 2020.500

Front Row: Mary Smith, Chamber Vice President; Scott Skrycki, Village of Bartlett; Shubhra Govind, Village of Hanover Park; Peggy O’Hare Vance, O’Hare’s Restaurant and Pub; Jeanette DesJardins, Crank It Media; Katelyn Mucci, ReMax All Pro-The Watsons; Pam Garvey, Ace Relocation Systems, Inc.; Michelle Sarwas, Bark Avenue Daycamp; Nan Gudenkauf, Chamber President

Back Row: Lynsey Heathcote, Bartlett Park District; Roslyn Summerville, Bartlett Public Library District; Aaron Reinke, Legal Counsel; Jorge Phillips, Elgin Community College; Gail Tobin, Hanover Park Branch-Schaumburg Township District Library; Scott Mainellis, Up and Running Systems; Kevin Lesch, Árachas Group; Mary Fergus, School District U-46

Not Pictured: Bob O'Brien, Hanover Park, Park District; Kevin Swan, The Art of Shooting

Executive Directors


Pam Garvey - Ace Relocation Systems, Inc.

Past Chair
Michelle Sarwas - Bark Avenue Day Camp

Kevin Lesh -Arachas Group


Gail Tobin - Hanover Park Branch Library



Kevin SwanThe Art of Shooting

Jeanette DesJardins - Crank it Media

Katelyn Mucci - ReMax All Pro The Watsons

Scott Mainellis - Up & Running Systems

Associate Directors

Jorge Phillips - Elgin Community College

Peggy O'Hare Vance - O'Hare's Restaurant and Pub



Board Representatives

Aaron Reinke -Legal Counsel

Gail Tobin - Hanover Park Branch Library

Roslyn Summerville - Bartlett Public Library District

Shubhra Govind - Village of Hanover Park

Mary Fergus - U-46 School District

Scott Skrycki - Village of Bartlett

Lynsey Heathcote - Bartlett Park District

Bartlett Area Chamber Staff

Nanette Gudenkauf

Nanette Gudenkauf
President & CEO

Mary Smith

Mary  Smith
Vice President

Elite Sponsors

Platinum Members

Diamond Members